My New Phone!!

On Saturday Feburary 28th, 2009, I got the Verizon Voyager. This phone is so awesome. I love the keybord and the sleek design of the phone, but the touch screen is annoying beacuse the scrolling feature is terrible. When  you want to click on very small links, you either have to take your finger and  click it, or find a pen and click —  so frustrating. It would really be helpful if a pointer was included with the phone. Anyway, this phone has 142.8 mg and a variety of options like v cast music, videos and internet browsing. Overall, this phone is cool so i give it an 8 out of 10.

Go check out the video of my phone; http://reviews.cnet.com/cell-phones/lg-voyager-vx10000-verizon/4505-6454_7-32640927.html

2 Responses to “My New Phone!!”

  1. We love your new blog! I was wondering about this voyager… I have an upgrade soon and you’ve given me some things to think about when I’m making my choice with Verizon phones.

  2. Jesus Galvez Says:

    Cool phone dude! Make sure they dont take your phone this time around….

Leave a Reply

